Contact Us

    About Our School

    Address  Elliston Parade, Mindarie Western Australia 6030
    Postal Address PO Box 240, Quinns Rocks WA 6030
    School Administration (08) 9304 5500 Admin@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Accounts Department (08) 9304 5500 Accounts@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Primary School (08) 9304 5500 PrimarySchool@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Middle School (08) 9304 5577 MiddleSchool@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Senior School (08) 9304 5588 SeniorSchool@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Waves Cafe (08) 9304 5533 srichardson@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Facsimile (08) 9304 5599

    Principal
    Mr Julian Dowse
    (08) 9304 5500 jdowse@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Executive Staff 
    Associate Principal Primary School
    Mr Roderick Wood
    (08) 9304 5500 rwood@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Associate Principal Middle School
    Mr Richard Alchin
    (08) 9304 5577 ralchin@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Associate Principal Senior School 
    Mr Ivan McLean 
    (08) 9304 5588 imclean@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Chaplain
    Rev Christopher Beal
    (08) 9304 5500 cbeal@petermoyes.wa.edu.au
    Business Manager
    Mr Philip Cartwright 
    (08) 9304 5500 pcartwright@petermoyes.wa.edu.au

    If you have any questions or comments please feel free to contact us.