School Response & Updates: COVID-19

Students are currently engaged with our Distance Learning Programmes
Read More

Contact




Street Address
Elliston Parade
MINDARIE  WA  6030


All visitors must report to the main reception located in the new Administration Building on Elliston Parade, Mindarie.


Due to traffic flow restrictions the Elliston Parade carpark is only accessible by traffic entering Elliston Parade from Quinns Road. Street parking is available on both sides of Elliston Parade.


Postal Address
PO Box 240
QUINNS ROCKS  WA  6030


Contact Details


School Administration
(08) 9304 5500
Admin@pmacs.wa.edu.au


Enrolments

(08) 9304 5500
Enrolments@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Accounts Department
(08) 9304 5500
Accounts@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Primary School
(08) 9304 5566
PrimarySchool@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Middle School
(08) 9304 5577
MiddleSchool@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Senior School
(08) 9304 5588
SeniorSchool@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Waves Cafe
(08) 9304 5533
Cafe@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop
(08) 9304 5544
Uniform@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Facsimile
(08) 9304 5599
EXECUTIVE STAFF

Principal
Mr Benjamin Lomas
(08) 9304 5500
principal@pmacs.wa.edu.au


Deputy Principal 
Mr Roger McNamara
(08) 9304 5500
rmcnamara@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal Primary School

Mr Roderick Wood
(08) 9304 5566
rwood@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal Middle School

Mr Richard Alchin
(08) 9304 5577
ralchin@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal Senior School

Mrs Natalie Shaw
(08) 9304 5588
nshaw@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Dean of Students (PK to Yr 6)

Mrs Nicole Brown
(08) 9304 5566
nbrown@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Dean of Students (Year 7 to 12)
Ms Alison Grey
(08) 9304 5500
agrey@pmacs.wa.edu.au

School Chaplain
Reverend David Deeny
(08) 9304 5500
ddeeny@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Business Manager

Mr Alan Wright
(08) 9304 5500
awright@pmacs.wa.edu.au