Contact us today about places in Pre-Kindergarten, Kindergarten and Years 7-10 for 2019 and beyond

To enquire, please call (08) 9304 5500 or email enrolments@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Contact


Street Address
Elliston Parade
MINDARIE  WA  6030


All visitors must report to the main reception located in the new Administration Building on Elliston Parade, Mindarie.


Due to traffic flow restrictions the Elliston Parade carpark is only accessible by traffic entering Elliston Parade from Quinns Road. Street parking is available on both sides of Elliston Parade.


Postal Address
PO Box 240
QUINNS ROCKS  WA  6030


Contact Details


School Administration
(08) 9304 5500
Admin@pmacs.wa.edu.au


Enrolments

(08) 9304 5500
Enrolments@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Accounts Department
(08) 9304 5500
Accounts@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Primary School
(08) 9304 5566
PrimarySchool@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Middle School
(08) 9304 5577
MiddleSchool@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Senior School
(08) 9304 5588
SeniorSchool@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Waves Cafe
(08) 9304 5533
Cafe@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop
(08) 9304 5544
Uniform@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Facsimile
(08) 9304 5599

Principal 
Mr Ben Lomas
(08) 9304 5500 
blomas@pmacs.wa.edu.au 


EXECUTIVE STAFF


Associate Principal Primary School
Mr Roderick Wood
(08) 9304 5500
rwood@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Acting Associate Principal Middle School

Ms Alison Grey
(08) 9304 5577
agrey@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Associate Principal Senior School

Mrs Natalie Shaw
(08) 9304 5588
nshaw@pmacs.wa.edu.au

School Chaplain
Reverend David Deeny
(08) 9304 5500
ddeeny@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Acting Business Manager

Mr Lal Perera
(08) 9304 5500
lperera@pmacs.wa.edu.au