COVID-19 Updates

Contact our Enrolments Officer on 9304 5500 or at


The School is organised into three distinct sub-schools:

Each sub-School is housed in its own separate building. The School buildings were purpose built to serve the specific age-related requirements of their respective student populations.

The Associate Principals are in charge of each of the three sub-Schools:

  • Mr Roderick Wood is Associate Principal of Primary School
  • Mr Richard Alchin is Associate Principal of Middle School
  • Mrs Natalie Shaw is Associate Principal of Senior School

These three leaders have both academic and pastoral leadership roles within their respective sub-schools and are members of the School Management Team reporting directly to the Principal.

Become part of our School