The end of this term has been like no other and it has meant that many School events had to be cancelled or postponed and that included our Term One Honours Award Assembly. Despite not having the usual audience to share and celebrate student success, it is important to acknowledge the following recipients of this Term’s awards.

The Honours Awards are presented to a male and female student in both Middle and Senior School and is a prestigious award given to students who demonstrate the School Values and have particularly achieved their personal best.

The School Values Award is a new award for 2020 and will be presented to either a male or a female student in each year level, each term, by their Head of Year. It will be awarded to a student who consistently demonstrates one or more of the School Values – Faith, Excellence, Compassion, Respect, Responsibility and Courage.

Congratulations to all our Term One Award winners.

Primary School Honours Award: 

Chloe Jakovcevic

Lewis Wagstaff

Middle School Honours Award:

Abby Palmer-Smith

Thomas Prowton

Senior School Honours Award:

Christelle Robbetze

Adrian van den Berg

School Values Award:

Year 7                 Edward Brown

Year 8                 Hayley Mann

Year 9                 Chase Stein

Year 10              Erynn Morrissey

Year 11              Casey Garces

Year 12              Chantay Brondsema