The School is organised into three distinct sub-schools:

  • Primary School accommodates Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6
  • Middle School accommodates Years 7 to 9
  • Senior School accommodates Years 10 to 12

Each sub-School is housed in its own separate building. The School buildings were purpose built to serve the specific age-related requirements of their respective student populations.