Contact us today about places in Pre-Kindergarten, Kindergarten and Years 7-10 for 2019 and beyond

To enquire, please call (08) 9304 5500 or email

2018 Student Leadership Team Announced

It was only two weeks ago that we heard some of our Year 11 students present their speeches for Head Boy and Head Girl. After the speeches, we conducted our ballot, which then informed the short list of who would progress to the final mix of candidates. 

Since then, Mr Dowse, Mr Kameron and Mrs Shaw have shortened the list further, held interviews, deliberated and decided as to who will lead the student body for 2018.

Now that the Head Girl and Head Boy positions have be made, Heads of House will deliberate on the House Captains. From there the Heads of House, Mr Kameron and Mrs Shaw will decide on the Prefect positions.

It gives us great pleasure to announce that for 2018, your Head Boy will be Arnav Sinha and your Head Girl will be Chloe Saunders. Supporting Arnav and Chloe will be their Deputies, Olivia Fowler and Caylem Weeks.

Please join us as we congratulate Arnav, Chloe, Olivia and Caylem.