The process for electing the 2021 student leaders was a lengthy one, with a comprehensive application booklet to be completed, speeches to be prepared, ballot papers to be printed and decisions to be made.

The quality and quantity of students wishing to be School leaders in 2021 was very high and whilst we were delighted by the calibre of students, it made voting extremely difficult for the students!

The process is now complete and we are looking forward to sharing ideas and working with the leaders as we move into Term 4 and into next year. They follow in the footsteps of highly capable, hardworking, talented young people and we are excited to see their vision and plans for the School in 2021.

The 2021 School Leadership Team are:

Head Girl – Grace Foster

Head Boy – William Hodgson

Deputy Head Girl – Alexandra McCormack

Deputy Head Boy – Soham Sinha

Chapel Prefect – Atidaishe Gohwa

School Prefects – Tylah Gaensler, Levi Latif, Amy MacDonald, Jacob Miles, Mia Nicholson

House Captains:

Cuthbert - Patsy Moore, Hayden Wright

Durack – Ruby Leggett, Mekhi Adams

Florey – Ellie Lyons, Cameron Edworthy

Hollows – Trinity Adair, Benjamin Anderson

Lingiari – Jessica O’Leary, Flynn Hutchinson