Congratulations to Florey House for taking out the Overall Swim Carnival House Trophy! Florey House also won the Middle School Shield while Lingiari took out the win for the Senior School Shield. 

Congratulations to all individual winners! Special mentions go to Charlotte Ericksen and Thomas Prowton for both breaking four records each! 

Individual Champions Winners: 

Year 7 Girls  Second R-UP - Sophie Dearle  First R-UP - Isabelle Curtis Champion - Ayla Watts 

Year 7 Boys  Second R-UP - Jacob Cowap  First R-UP - Logan Grant Champion - Jayden Freind

Year 8 Girls  Second R-UP - Romi Oxley First R-UP - Charlotte Burrows  Champion - Amelia Hinton

Year 8 Boys  Second R-UP - Hudson Rampling First R-UP - Harry Lissett Champion - Michael Northmore

Year 9 Girls  Second R-UP - Hayley Mann First R-UP - Ava Rancatore Champion - Dana Harrison 

Year 9 Boys  Second R-UP - Connor Futter First R-UP - Kyle Gibson  Champion - Matthew McLean 

Year 10 Girls Second R-UP - Sasha James & Olivia Colotti  First R-UP - Keala Crawley  Champion - Sophia Tarman

Year 10 Boys  Second R-UP - Dylan Scanlon First R-UP - Iwan Scrivens Champion - Thomas Prowton (Record Breaker: 50m Freestyle, 100m Freestyle, 50m Backstroke & 50m Breaststroke)

Year 11 Girls  Second R-UP - Kirra Dawe First R-UP - Kimberley Kilgallon Champion - Charlotte Ericksen (Record Breaker: 50m Freestyle, 100m Freestyle, 50m Backstroke, 50m Butterfly)

Year 11 Boys  Second R-UP - Jason Jakovcevic First R-UP - Kaine Fisher Champion - Keir Liddell

Year 12 Girls  Second R-UP - Cate Latimer First R-UP - Trinity Adair Champion - Ellie Lyons

Year 12 Boys  Second R-UP - Daniel Mann First R-UP - Jack Doyle Champion - Jay Solly