Whilst it is hoped that with restrictions changing we can go back to our usual routine of assemblies and Chapels in in Term 3, a virtual Term Two Honours Award Assembly had been planned to acknowledge the success of our students. Whilst we still did not have the usual audience, it is important to acknowledge the following recipients of this Term’s awards.

The Honours Awards are presented to a male and female student in both Middle and Senior School and is a prestigious award given to students who demonstrate the School Values and have particularly achieved their personal best.

The School Values Award is a new award for 2020 and will be presented to either a male or a female student in each year level, each term, by their Head of Year. It will be awarded to a student who consistently demonstrates one or more of the School Values – Faith, Excellence, Compassion, Respect, Responsibility and Courage.

Congratulations to all our Term Two Award winners.

Middle School Honours Award:

Molly Hilditch

Reece Martin

Senior School Honours Award:

Amy Carter

Connor Li

School Values Award:

Year 7              Carli Basson

Year 8              Tayla Tasmer

Year 9              Tina Ly

Year 10            Bailey Hickling

Year 11            Neisha Adma Weda

Year 12            Gabriella Grey

Ms Alison Grey
Dean of Students (Year 7 - 12)